top of page

Youth Violence Summit Rocketown


When Tony Majors ask me to speak to 500 metro students I was terrified. Before I could even reject the opportunity I had a flashback to when I watched the movie, Selma and MLK said,"Its not about what I want anymore but it's about what God wants." That is why I decided to dedicate myself to encouraging others to participate in the drive toward improving themselves mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and financially in order to rapture themselves from their conditions.

Before I got on stage I asked God to speak through me and I told them what God wanted them to hear. I am beyond blessed that I could inspire so many to achieve the highest goals they have set out for themselves. I want people to remove the distractions and bad influences out of their lives so they can elevate into the better versions of themselves.

I understand that I have a journey ahead of me but I am sure that I have ignited the flame of inspiration in individuals to join the journey with me.


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page